The Wave Hotel, Pattaya. A review of the art deco, boutique hotel on beach road. FEB 2020. | สรุปข้อมูลที่ปรับปรุงใหม่เกี่ยวกับโรงแรม เวฟ พัทยา

หมวดหมู่ของบทความนี้จะเกี่ยวกับโรงแรม เวฟ พัทยา หากคุณต้องการเรียนรู้เกี่ยวกับโรงแรม เวฟ พัทยามาสำรวจกันกับBunc Hostelในหัวข้อโรงแรม เวฟ พัทยาในโพสต์The Wave Hotel, Pattaya. A review of the art deco, boutique hotel on beach road. FEB 2020.นี้.

สารบัญ

ข้อมูลทั่วไปเกี่ยวกับโรงแรม เวฟ พัทยาในThe Wave Hotel, Pattaya. A review of the art deco, boutique hotel on beach road. FEB 2020.โดยละเอียด

ชมวิดีโอด้านล่างเลย

ที่เว็บไซต์Bunc Hostelคุณสามารถอัปเดตข้อมูลอื่นที่ไม่ใช่โรงแรม เวฟ พัทยาสำหรับข้อมูลที่เป็นประโยชน์เพิ่มเติมสำหรับคุณ ในหน้าbunchostel.com เราอัปเดตข่าวสารใหม่และแม่นยำสำหรับผู้ใช้อย่างต่อเนื่อง, ด้วยความตั้งใจที่จะมอบคุณค่าที่ละเอียดที่สุดให้กับคุณ ช่วยให้คุณอัพเดทข่าวสารออนไลน์ได้อย่างละเอียดที่สุด.

แชร์ที่เกี่ยวข้องกับหัวข้อ โรงแรม เวฟ พัทยา

ขอบคุณมากสำหรับแดเนียลที่อนุญาตให้ฉันได้ดูสถานที่ให้บริการที่ไม่เหมือนใครบนถนนเลียบชายหาดพัทยา ลิงค์อโกด้าสำหรับข้อเสนอล่าสุดในโรงแรมเวฟ คลิกที่นี่! คุณสามารถช่วยปรับปรุงช่องนี้ได้โดยเปิด “VLOG OFF!” ในแบบของคุณ สำหรับคุณในตอนท้ายของวิดีโอหน้าโดยเข้าไปที่นี่!! สำหรับการบริจาครายเดือนหรือสำหรับครั้งเดียว โปรดใช้

SEE ALSO  A Short Film by Gold3 - Journey of Memories | gold 3 boutique hotelเนื้อหาที่เกี่ยวข้องทั้งหมดที่สมบูรณ์ที่สุด

ภาพบางส่วนที่เกี่ยวข้องกับหัวข้อของโรงแรม เวฟ พัทยา

The Wave Hotel, Pattaya. A review of the art deco, boutique hotel on beach road. FEB 2020.
The Wave Hotel, Pattaya. A review of the art deco, boutique hotel on beach road. FEB 2020.

นอกจากการดูข้อมูลเกี่ยวกับบทความนี้แล้ว The Wave Hotel, Pattaya. A review of the art deco, boutique hotel on beach road. FEB 2020. สามารถดูข้อมูลเพิ่มเติมได้ที่ด้านล่าง

ดูข่าวเพิ่มเติมที่นี่

คำแนะนำเล็กน้อยที่เกี่ยวข้องกับโรงแรม เวฟ พัทยา

#Wave #Hotel #Pattaya #review #art #deco #boutique #hotel #beach #road #FEB.

SEE ALSO  รีวิวการกักตัว 14 วันที่โรงแรม H2DO จ.สมุทรปราการ | เนื้อหาทั้งหมดที่เกี่ยวข้องกับโรงแรม ที่พัก สมุทรปราการเพิ่งได้รับการอัปเดต

travel,vlog,pattaya,pattaya 2020,thailand,thailand 2020,wave hotel,hotel reviews,beach road pattaya,5 star hotels,big fat besty,walking street,vacation,pattaya breakfast.

The Wave Hotel, Pattaya. A review of the art deco, boutique hotel on beach road. FEB 2020..

โรงแรม เวฟ พัทยา.

เราหวังว่าข้อมูลที่เราให้ไว้จะเป็นประโยชน์กับคุณ ขอขอบคุณที่อ่านข้อมูลโรงแรม เวฟ พัทยาของเรา

43 thoughts on “The Wave Hotel, Pattaya. A review of the art deco, boutique hotel on beach road. FEB 2020. | สรุปข้อมูลที่ปรับปรุงใหม่เกี่ยวกับโรงแรม เวฟ พัทยา

  1. JJ says:

    Thanks for showing this hotel always wondering what it was like but you cant beat amber hotel good quiet location too…especially poolside. Only let down was to much mosquito at night at pool. I once stay in the top floor suite 4 days at the amari great double floor room penthouse…lovely

  2. Alan Daniel says:

    Great job Besty and thanks Daniel was interesting to see what the Wave was like. I was getting a Cuban vibe and thought you might pull out a big fat Besty Cuban cigar Lol Looking forward to the Baraquda review wish i could be there. Enjoy mate.

  3. Brent L says:

    On my last trip to Pattaya in Feb I stayed at the Amber Hotel as I saw it in your video, it was very nice for a week, but my go to hotel is usually D Apartment or PJ inn which is more in my price range.

  4. ian bowden says:

    Big thanks to you and Graham for letting us see close up what £150 a night gets you in this place. Always wondered how it is like close up but you wont get us paying that kind off price. Nothing wrong with grey hair Besty. Women love it. (I keep kidding myself) ;-]

  5. Scot Brown says:

    I had a quick 3 night stay in Pattaya 2 years ago – so decided to stay here. I can confirm it is guest friendly (no joiners fee). I was actually the only guest in the hotel for 2 of the nights – so had the whole place to myself – which was very weird. Receptionist was a bit snotty when bringing a guest back…but at least nobody could complain about the noise from my room ;-). I would put this above the Hilton all day….but some may prefer the bigger un-personal type of hotels.

  6. PREPFORIT says:

    A really Beautiful Hotel. Definitely how the other half lives. I love the art deco vibe.
    I could see the original rat pack coming out of their rooms – meeting in the lobby and hitting the nightlife.
    Any idea the significance of that surfing bunny girl wall mural I walked past a hundred times : ) ?

  7. Big Fat Besty - The Travel Walrus says:

    There will always be people saying "rip off" when I do reviews like this one and there will always be people saying "dump" when I do reviews of cheaper hotels. Normally I review mid range properties, but in this series of three I'm showing you the higher end ones. 2 weeks ago it was the Hilton suite and in 2 weeks time it will be the Baraquda (the only one of the three that I could actually afford to stay at). Thanks for watching and thanks for your comments. BFB.

  8. Dayne Dewsbury And his travelling exploits says:

    Once again a cracking vlog besty…. I feel that while out of the price range of most of us, the wave is a damn decent hotel, I was passing that pink cadillac every day last November while wondering what the place is like…. Thank you, stay safe and maybe see you in pattaya when this all blows over?

  9. Graham Summers says:

    Beautiful hotel, but in fairness at a fraction of the price you could stay where I stay…..that was last decorated in the 1930's !!
    Good vlog Bestie keep em coming.

  10. Ken Lizzio says:

    We looked at staying there a couple of New Years ago. Then it was like Thb 4,500 a night. Beautiful hotel ( we got to see one of the rooms courtesy of the duty manager) but for a little bit extra we ended up getting a suite at the Holiday inn. Have eaten at the Wave a couple of times and the food was excellent.

ใส่ความเห็น

อีเมลของคุณจะไม่แสดงให้คนอื่นเห็น ช่องข้อมูลจำเป็นถูกทำเครื่องหมาย *

  • ray ban sunglasses sale cheap
  • ray ban sunglass women
  • cheap costa sunglasses china
  • cheap wholesale sunglasses
  • discounted sunglasses
  • oakley baseball sunglasses
  • oakley sunglasses women
  • ray ban sunglasses cheap
  • ray ban wayfarer sunglasses
  • replica oakley sunglasses
  • sunglasses for cheap
  • wholesale fashion sunglasses
  • wholesale sunglasses usa
  • cheap gucci belts real
  • gucci belt cheap
  • gucci belt mens
  • gucci belt men
  • gucci belt men sale
  • gucci belt men cheap
  • gucci belt sale cheap womens
  • gucci belts for men cheap
  • gucci belts men
  • gucci belt womens cheap
  • men gucci belt
  • mens black gucci belt
  • mens gucci belts
  • mens gucci belt wholesale
  • replica gucci belts
  • wholesale gucci belts
  • wholesale gucci belts suppliers